Patient Reviews


5 STARS - johna, WOODLAND HILLS - January 9, 2018

Dr. Glaser's excellent experience begins with his very professional staff to arrange appointments. They requested my records so the doctor could review my case prior to meeting. Dr. Glaser is busy, but took the time to personally introduce himself and apologize to the delay. After meeting with his Physician's Assistant, Dr. Glaser was great to discuss my situation, one he had already studied, and discuss alternatives to a successful outcome.

4 STARS - barbarah, WOODLAND HILLS - January 5, 2018

Very professional.

5 STARS - rebeccap, CANOGA PARK - January 4, 2018

Dr. Glaser was so friendly and upbeat. He was very thorough and even convinced me to have a procedure I've been denying to do. I highly recommend Dr. Glaser to anyone.

5 STARS - susiew, PLAYA VISTA - January 4, 2018

very understanding and makes a plan for the next step. i trust Dr Glaser!!!!!

5 STARS - patricka, BURBANK - December 13, 2017

Friendly knowledgeable

5 STARS - nancyb, WOODLAND HILLS - December 13, 2017

Friendly knowledgeable

5 STARS - nancyb, WOODLAND HILLS - December 12, 2017

Dr. Glaser was very informative and thorough in his evaluation of my situation.

4 STARS - anonymous - December 1, 2017

I appreciate the time taken by Dr Glaser to evaluate my current physical condition.I would have like to spend more time talking about the nature of the suggested procedure and possible alternative. I will have time to ask question as soon as the procedure is approved and confirm.

5 STARS - susansSIMI VALLEY - November 27, 2017

Dr. Glaser makes a visit to his office comfortable so that you don't hesitate to ask questions. Both Dr. Glaser and his office team are delightful. More importantly, Dr. Glaser is very knowledgeable. My procedures have been most successful and I highly recommend Dr. Glaser.

Susan Scott

5 STARS - waynewWOODLAND HILLS - November 22, 2017

Very happy with my experience from the time I walked through the front door! Dr. Glazer was very thourough and understanding,

5 STARS - smarykNORTHRIDGE - November 22 2017

We really liked him, attentive and kind

5 STARSnancycVALENCIA - November 21, 2017

Always feel very comfortable with Dr. Glaser. Knows what he is talking about and very understanding. Like that he really tries to help you and is very honest.

5 STARS alicegSHERMAN OAKS - November 15, 2017

I felt Dr. Glaser both cared about me and understood my pain and health issues. He gave me confidence about the proposed treatment plan. His associates and staff were professional and caring. A very good first visit experience.

5 STARS - anonymous - November 15, 2017

Dr. Glaser is very knowledgeable about pain and the body's processes.

5 STARSalicegTARZANA - November 14, 2017

Very personable and explains everything simply, would recommend highly.

5 STARS - mitchellfWESTLAKE VILLAGE - November 14, 2017

Dr. Glaser is the best. I trust him emphatically and I have referred many friends to him for treatment.

5 STARS - anonymous - November 9, 2017

"Dr. Glaser is very knowledgeable and caring. Listens to you and doesn't make you feel rushed. Also his staff is wonderful as well. Additionally, the office is beautiful and serene." 

5 STARS - jeffreys, TARZANA - November 8, 2017

"He was great. He understood what I was going through, and gave me good treatment options."

5 STARSellenePORTER RANCH - November 3, 2017

"Excellent physician. Knows exactly where the problem is and how to take care of it. I would highly recommend him. Excellent staff.."

5 STARS - anonymous - October 28, 2017

Dr. Glaser's office staff was pleasant and efficient. He was welcoming, personable, very thorough with questions and concerns. He paid attention and took his time.

5 STARSkaripTHOUSAND OAKS - October 27, 2017

You will be in great hands with Glaser and his staff. They explain everything well. Give you their time to answer all your questions. I'm very pleased with my continued care for my back. Thank you Glaser and Staff.

5 STARSdeborahvSIMI VALLEY - October 27, 2017

Dr Glaser and his staff are amazing.

5 STARS jamesr, WOODLAND HILLS - October 26, 2017

I said it all in the survey, to say it was an unbelievably good experience here would b repetitive and an under statement.


5 STARSgloriah, SHERMAN OAKS - October 13, 2017

Dr Glaser is a wonderful physician and is very willing to try everything to help his patients.
Thank you so much.

5 STARS - lindar, GLENDALE - October 13, 2017

Amazing and caring doctor/surgeon/anesthesiologist. Precise and complete in all aspects of his practice. His communication is top notch, as his need to provide excellent care for my needs. I am extremely happy and love his bedside manner. A real down to earth doctor who is professional at solving your pain . His NP, Kristina is also very good.

5 STARSalanan, TARZANA - October 11, 2017

Dr Glaser was an extremely caring and patient doctor listening to my concerns and giving me options on my back pain explaining everything very clearly. His staff was very professional and welcoming.

5 STARScharlesg, SHERMAN OAKS - October 10, 2017

Caring, dedicated, resourceful, respectful, and all the qualities of an excellent physician I am proud and grateful to have found such a dedicated young man

5 STARSkevinh, MADISON - October 10, 2017

My visit to the Glaser office was smooth. The staff were responsive, courteous and seemed to know exactly what their role was. They were helpful, attentive and quickly made their point. The doctor was very thorough. He asked a lot of questions and seemed to quickly understand what was happening with me, why it was occurring and how to bring pain relief. I'm a little concerned that I will have a lot of pain as he suddenly discontinued my current pain relief for a less powerful regimen, but I have confidence that over time, if I continue in pain, the doctor will provide effective solutions.

5 STARS - nadinek, NORTHRIDGE - October 8, 2017

Great appointment.

5 STARS medika, WOODLAND HILLS - October 5 2017

Excellent Doctor.

5 STARS ronnieb, ENCINO - October 5, 2017

I was most impressed by your whole office, the surroundings and your demeanor. I feel very comfortable knowing that I am in good hands.

5 STARS - harrietb, WESTLAKE VILLAGE - October 4, 2017

Amazing office! Amazing office staff!

5 STARS - michelew, AGOURA HILLS - October 3, 2017

Dr, Glaser's office is wonderful!! I loved how neat and clean the waiting room is kept. It also smelled amazing!!
His staff is very nice and prompt. Dr. Glaser, himself, is very warm and he makes an effort to make a connection
with you. He is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking
pain relief.

5 STARS bruceeCALABASAS - October 3, 2017

So far I feel good.

5 STARS - susiew, PLAYA VISTA - September 30, 2017

i trust his opinion!!!

5 STARS - lucilled, TARZANA - September 29, 2017

The nurse practitioner was excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!! She was patient, thorough, and friendly. Of course, Dr. Glaser was his usual- personable, caring and honest . Overall, a very pleasant experience.

5 STARS - philipg, VAN NUYS - September 28, 2017

Dr Glaser is one of the most caring, compassionate, and gentle doctor I have ever met. He is genuinely concerned with finding the most conservative and effective way to manage pain. He cares so deeply about his patients and their life goals and tries to help make his patients comfortable with paincontrol so they can have a quality of life.

5 STARS - adame, VENTURA - September 28, 2017

Amazing doctor and facility.

5 STARS - kellyk, CALABASAS - September 27, 2017

Dr, Jeffrey Glaser is brilliant man , a super talented doctor who has literally changed my life. He has been very patient with my multiple back issues from several car accident's. He truly cares and loves helping his patients. He listens, leaves no stone unturned, and had given me back my life to enjoy with my toddler and family.
Dr. Glaser was highly recommended from the spine insitute at Cedars Sinai Hospital as the go to Doctor for pain management. What a gift , what an amazing stroke of luck I received . Not only are my back issues tremendously improved he found a 9 year old hip labrum tear that a top sports Dr. never found. I recently repaired that and a whole world has opened up to me , one of much less pain and much more joy. Dr.Glaser solely did that and I am forever grateful. You could not be in better hand's and I tell everyone about him because he is just that great of a doctor and a wonderful human being. Look no further he's your man !!!

5 STARS - alexs, SHERMAN OAKS - September 26, 2017

You want the best? You go to Dr Glaser. Works with my insurance, very malleable schedule and genuinely cares.

5 STARS - lindai, NORTH HOLLYWOOD - September 12, 2017

Dr. Glaser is a wonderful doctor. He takes my pain seriously always, and he works with my other doctors to solve even. The hardest dilemma. If I could only have one doctor, there's absolutely no doubt it would be Dr. Glaser. There's simply none betteer

5 STARS - evelynm, STUDIO CITY - September 6, 2017

A very warm and pleasant meeting with Dr. Glaser and his staff. He is verey kind and understanding.

5 STARS - robertcAGOURA HILLS - September 1, 2017 

Always a pleasure....great friendly staff

5 STARS - howardf, VALLEY VILLAGE - August 30, 2017 

Dr. Glaser takes the time to explain his procedures and what options are
available for non invasive pain relief. He is very knowledgeable about spine
pain management.

5 STARS - romak, CANOGA PARK - August 12, 2017 

My care under Dr, Glaser is always excellent. I have been a patient of his for about 8 years. He is very thorough, unhurried and knows exactly how to help me. I have recommended him to other people. He is an expert in his

5 STARS - trecih, NORTHRIDGE - August 11, 2017 

It was an overall very easy and comfortable experience. Love the setting of the waiting room and appreciate the kind care of the nursing staff.

5 STARS - mitzim, NORTH HOLLYWOOD - August 10, 2017 

The intake process was seamless and Dr. Glaser was a very informed and attentive physician.

5 STARS - anonymous - August 10, 2017 

I continue to rely on Dr. Glaser to manage the pain in my back and my knee. I also continue to trust his recommendations, and I believe that he has my best interest at heart. He is always willing, as he did yesterday, work against the bureaucracy of insurance providers so that I can have the care which I need.
His demeanor and that of his staff are considerate and efficient in their care of me. I always highly recommend him, even to people outside of the area. I think that his care is worth the distance to be seen by him.

5 STARS - lindac, NORTHRIDGE - August 4, 2017 

Dr Glaser and every member of his team are, as usual, terrific. I knew I was in good hands.

5 STARS - kathleenh, STUDIO CITY - August 2, 2017 

I'm a first time patient who found you through Yelp. I was impressed with all your excellent reviews and now I know why. From my first impression walking in to a very tranquil, serene waiting room to your excellent staff, friendly and knowledgeable, and then to Dr. Glaser himself, I felt like I was in good hands. Dr. Glaser took his time both asking and answering questions and when I left, I knew I had come to the right place. He was very reassuring, knowledgeable and calm......all of the attributes I look for in a doctor.

5 STARS - sharonk, GRANADA HILLS - August 2, 2017 

Always pleasant.

5 STARS - elizabethc, ENCINO - August 2, 2017 

If your looking for a pain management Dr and haven't found the right one , do not hesitate to call Dr Jeffrey Glaser !
He's one of a kind amazing , companionate, gets the pain community he's spit on. I have a disease called Crps
It's horrible the pain is awful Dr Glaser understands me and my pain with this disease . I trust him a million percent
Dr Glaser's staff are top notch !

5 STARS - matthewbVAN NUYS - August 2, 2017

Never felt rushed. Clearly interested in patient well-being. Would recommend highly! 

4 STARS - ronaldnTARZANA - July 29, 2017 

Problem presented was acted on ASAP. Thanks to Dr. Glaser

5 STARS - elizabethwSUNLAND - July 27, 2017 

Dr. Glaser is amazing. I immediately felt at ease during my consultation. He listened and understood my concerns. I finally feel like I found the doctor who is going to make a difference.

5 STARS - richardhWOODLAND HILLS - July 24, 2017 

He explained the new procedure that no other Dr. offered. I hope it will ease my pain.

5 STARS - susanbWOODLAND HILLS - July 20, 2017

I just love having a doctor who I can talk to who understands all my issues and stressors and treats me with honesty, optimism, and the reality of my situation. I have serious auto-immune diseases as well as having had 5 spine surgeries. I feel safe with Dr Glaser because he sees me as a person and takes my overall health into consideration.

5 STARS - danielmSTUDIO CITY - July 20, 2017

Very professional, informational, and warm treatment from EVERYONE.

5 STARS - loisaTARZANA - July 19, 2017

My experience was very helpful. The treatment was successful and I am feeling so much better today.

5 STARS - dougaGLENDALE - July 18, 2017

Very Professional, listened to my concerns, assured me that I would be getting better, I developed complete trust in his advice. I know that I will be on the right path to recovery

5 STARS - anonymous - July 18, 2017

Most dedicated, intelligent and kind physician.

4 STARS - stephennNORTH HOLLYWOOD - July 14, 2017

my appt was 30 minutes late (as usual) but it was a joy to see jeff glaser, as I hadn't seen him in almost a year. I was very happy with his new staff who engendered a lightheartedness and a professionalism that put me at ease. I was impressed with the new "nervo H10" therapy that may be the ticket for reducing the major pain that has made my life miserable for the last decade. I felt like Dr. Glaser did not rush the process and explained the protocol very well.

5 STARS - yolerPORTER RANCH - July 13, 2017

This place is amazing and everyone is so helpful and profesional, and Dr Glaser is fantastic and really knows his stuff!!! I recommend this office to anyone that wants to live a pain free life.

5 STARS - kimberlyhSHERMAN OAKS - July 13, 2017

The very best doctor for treating your pain! Back, neck, hip & legs, shoulder,
He can diagnose your problem and treat you accordingly. I have had great results and refer my clients who have had no results with other doctors. I highly recommend Dr. Glazer, my clients are very happy too!

5 STARS - tiffanylTARZANA - July 13, 2017

Best doctor experience I have ever had. Very nice office, friendly staff, and Dr. Glaser was very knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

5 STARS - ellenkBURBANK - July 6, 2017

I was given an outstanding care during my visit. The doctor was attentive and informative. He patiently listened and addressed all my issues. I came in in a lot of pain and left his office feeling 50% improved. His expertise and skills as a physician are absolutely impeccable. His approach has a human touch which is a rare trait and extremely admirable now days.

5 STARS - jeffreyjAGOURA HILLS - July 2, 2017

I have never been treated with more respect and concern than by Doctor Jeffrey Glaser.

5 STARS - hughbPORTER RANCH - June 21, 2017

Very efficient, knowledgeable and explanatory. All good.

5 STARS - davidrTARZANA - June 14, 2017

My appointment was at 2 PM. I was taken immediately and saw the doctor within a few minutes. I was greeted by name with a smile by the staff. Dr. Glaser was very interested in my overall health and my current pain level. I have been a patient of Dr. Glaser's for the past three years and he has made a difference in my health and wellbeing. I would and have recommended Dr. Glaser to many family and friends for pain management. The staff are the most engaging group I have come in contact with at any doctor's office. This starts at the top (Dr. Glaser). I am grateful to Dr. Glaser and his office staff for their treatment. They are the best!

5 STARS - sandrapVAN NUYS - June 13, 2017

Dr. Glaser clearly understands the complexity of pain and it's management. His approach is both caring and comprehensive. I'm very optimistic that we will get some much needed relief.

5 STARS - robertaWOODLAND HILLS - June 9, 2017

Dr. G came very highly recommended by a very trusted friend. My first visit proved to be very encouraging and I am looking forward to very beneficial and helpful relationship. His office staff are friendly, professional and made me feel very welcome. I found Dr. G to be extremely knowledgeable and direct in his Diagnosis and after explaining the problem that I am suffering with his plan of treatment seem to be simple and very doable.

4 STARS - rglendalCHATSWORTH - June 1, 2017

The doctor makes every effort to address pain relief for his patients. His staff is very courteous and efficient. His use of Encino Outpatient Surgery Center for procedures is great. Doctors office staff and the staff at EOSC are the best that can be found.

5 STARS - anonymous - May 31, 2017

Excellent doctor and staff.

5 STARS - davidkCALABASAS - May 24, 2017

There has never been a kinder more patient doctor . Dr Glasser knows the spine better then any doctor I've ever met and i should know I've had 13 spine surgeries . He has helped ne through tear inducing pain to feelin completely normal . Unbeivable and rare to say the least . I couldn't removed a doctor higher then Dr. Glasser . David Kirschner

5 STARS - garybSHERMAN OAKS - May 24, 2017

Very pleasant and direct. Readily answers all questions

5 STARS - anneliesejENCINO - May 18, 2017

Awesome! So helpful and great experience!

5 STARS - anonymous - May 17, 2017

informative and helpful

5 STARS - toddaWOODLAND HILLS - May 11, 2017

Outstanding is all that needs to be said. Very caring. Dr Glaser is the best

5 STARS - kearysSHERMAN OAKS - May 11, 2017

Dr. Glaser was very thorough, clearly explaining everything he understood about my condition, my options and the potential risks involved with each option. He patiently listened and responded to all of my questions and concerns, and by the end of my consultation I feel very comfortable that I'm in good hands for my procedure.

5 STARS - laurenmCAMARILLO - May 10, 2017

Dr. Jeffrey Glaser is the most phenomenal doctor I have ever had the pleasure of being the patient of. He not only listens to my concerns, but also ensures he answers every one of my questions in detail. He takes his time with all of his patients, which is especially rare to see in pain clinics. He is empathetic and understanding of my pain. I feel blessed to have found Dr. Glaser. The staff at the Glaser Pain Institute is also the most competent, kind, and hard-working group of people I have ever encountered in a doctor's office. Raquel is always on top of anything from complications with the insurance to rescheduling appointments. Every single person in this office is responsible for how successful this practice is. I actually look forward to having injections for my pain, simply because I get to see these awesome people again! I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Glaser to anyone looking for a fantastic pain specialist. Thank you, Dr. Glaser, and all of the amazing people who work in your practice! Your support over the past 2 years is very much appreciated.

5 STARS - ldorissSTUDIO CITY - May 8, 2017

Excellent surgery Center. Everyone very professional with a human touch.

5 STARS - davidbCALABASAS - May 5, 2017

I have been seeing Jeffrey Glaser for nearly three years and he has helped me immensely. One of the most knowledgeable, sympathetic and kindest doctors that I have ever met.

5 STARS - jamesmNORTHRIDGE - May 5, 2017

No comment

5 STARS - joycegTARZANA - May 3, 2017

Pleasant office. Friendly office staff. Dr. Glasser makes you fell comfortable with him. He try's to help you. If something doesn't work , he is willing to try something else.

5 STARS - anonymous - May 3, 2017

Dr. Glaser is an outstanding doctor. He helped me with the problem I saw him about. I was also having other physical problems, and he recommended what specialists I should see about them. He's extremely caring and professional.

5 STARS - heidipSHERMAN OAKS - May 3, 2017

Dr. Glaser restored my faith in doctors who exemplify genuine caring and concern for their patients. He is thorough, very skilled, and takes time with his patients to explain what their injury is, and what steps are needed to restore their health. Dr. Glaser’s expertise in pain management helped me get well, and I am forever grateful.

5 STARS - annettesENCINO - May 2, 2017

Dr. Glaser is so thorough and describes everything with perfect clarity. I'm so happy that I was referred to this office!

5 STARS - brianbNORTHRIDGE - April 27, 2017

Always very pleasant and understanding.

5 STARS - aliciaoWINNETKA - April 23, 2017

Dr. Glaser is highly competent, thorough and welcoming. He persists to resolve the foundational issues of the medical problem and listens with care. His staff is also competent and extremely accommodating.

5 STARS - lindacNORTHRIDGE - April 23, 2017

Very thorough and very nice.

5 STARS - rickyhCANOGA PARK - April 20, 2017

Dr Glaser is an expert and the absolute standard for Dr patient relationship. Compassionate straight forward and the staff the same, awesome group of professionals. Their waiting room is quite relaxed and not The Dr office feel, more like a inviting spa.

5 STARS - matthewbVAN NUYS - April 19, 2017

Very welcoming practice. Great staff. And Dr. Glaser is eager to hear what's wrong and offer a variety of treatment options.

5 STARS - haroldmCALABASAS - April 18, 2017

Dr. Glaser gave us the time we needed, answered our questions and gave options as to how to help manage my back pain.

5 STARS - normaeSYLMAR - April 13, 2017

very good.

5 STARS - stephanierRESEDA - April 13, 2017

Dr. Glaser is the best! Always kind, caring and very patient. Dr. Glaser always listens, but offers his own treatment plan to pain mgmt. I highly recommend him! He's a class act!! His staff is also amazing!

5 STARS - joanhLOS ANGELES - April 12, 2017

He is the best pain doctor I know...he's professional, thinks out of the box and has creative, knowledgeable options to consider to manage your pain...there is no better..

5 STARS - carlbAGOURA HILLS - April 12, 2017

Dr Glaser is extremely personable and thoroughly concise explaining your treatment options. I just had my 1st epidural injection for a ruptured disc L-5/S-1 and I'm so optimistic with my prognosis that I am already having the 2nd one 3 weeks later. Dr Glaser has a hands on treatment approach vs most doctors that spend 5 mins with and give you Norco. His staff is amazingly experienced and professional as well as accessible.
Thank you

5 STARS - charlesgSHERMAN OAKS - April 8, 2017

The best care ever. Thank you

5 STARS - rebecagPACOIMA - April 5, 2017

Great doctor and great staff

5 STARS - robertcCALABASAS HILLS - April 5, 2017

Dr. Glaser is a treasure to have on your side. He has been one of the most attentive doctors in my life. Always going above and beyond in my care. His staff matches his attention to detail and professionalism.

5 STARS - anonymous - April 4, 2017

Always a pleasure to deal with

5 STARS - michaelmPORTER RANCH - March 29, 2017

Very nice office staff

5 STARS - jerroldkWOODLAND HILLS - March 29, 2017

Dr. Glaser reviewed my MRI and comments from previous Dr. and came up with a conclusion that surgery was not a consideration and had a solution to relieve my pain and discomfort. I was very happy with the way he answered my questions and am looking forward to a successful recovery.

5 STARS - robertmPALM SPRINGS - March 28, 2017

Very personable and I trust him...what more can you ask for of a doctor...

5 STARS - rkylagCALABASAS - March 16, 2017

Dr. Glaser is thorough, patient and kind. I am always confident in his comprehensive care, and would recommend him highly.

5 STARS - minjungkTARZANA - March 14, 2017

Dr. Glaser and his staff are absolutely the best! I have so much respect for their professionalism and kindness. I've suffered over 15 years of pain but in less then a year after a few treatments, I have finally found relief for the first time. I am so grateful. Thank you Dr. Glaser! I would highly recommend Dr. Glaser to everyone!!

5 STARS - jeffreyjAGOURA HILLS - March 14, 2017

One of the best Doctor/ Staff/ Patient experiences I have experienced in my 65 years. These are extremely caring, experienced and knowledgeable professionals with a mindset on patient care and needs.It is wonderful that medical care of this caliber still exists today.

5 STARS - anonymous - March 10, 2017

Dr. Glaser helped me a lot. The Rx he wrote for me worked.

5 STARS - philipgVAN NUYS - March 9, 2017

I have a very complicated set of issues with my spine in several areas. Dr Glaser took a very considerable amount of time to help me map out the best way to proceed. Very few doctors care enough to take the time to address complicated problems let alone help with connecting to other doctors to ensure a consistent and comprehensive treatment. Dr Glaser also went out of his way to help me address a problem not in his scope of care. This speaks volumes of Dr Glaser as a compassionate man who really cares about his patients.

5 STARS - anonymous - March 9, 2017

Dr. Glaser and his staff are extremely professional and helpful.

5 STARS - rosalynw, ENCINO - March 7, 2017

From Sherry Avery, Rosalyn Winston's daughter. Dr. Glaser is caring, knowledgeable, and professional.

5 STARS - giaf, SHERMAN OAKS - March 2, 2017

He's the best, I wouldn't go to anyone else:)

5 STARS - lauraq, RESEDA - March 1, 2017

Front office is a pleasure and working with Dr. Glaser is great.

5 STARS - marsciab, CALABASAS - March 1, 2017

Dr Glaser took his time with me and was very informative about possible treatments. I am anxious to move ahead with his suggestions and hopefully see some results. Very positive experience!

5 STARS - anonymous - February 16, 2017

Kind, caring and concerned about my discomfort.

5 STARS - dianee, WESTLAKE VILLAGE - February 13, 2017

Dr Glaser is efficient, kind and generous with his time with me. Tries to make sure I'm comfortable. Would definitely recommend him without a second thought.

5 STARS - gailh, STUDIO CITY - February 11, 2017

I saw him once for a pre op consult.
I left feeling informed . He really listened. He was reassuring but firm. He cared.
The office and staff are professional
Dr. Glaser and this office were beyond expectation.

5 STARS - caroleTARZANA - February 7, 2017

This was my first time at your office and I give you & your staff 5 stars!

5 STARS - sharonk, GRANADA HILLS - February 7, 2017

Everyone is always friendly and wait time Is minimal. If wait happens to be a little longer, everyone always apologizes.

5 STARS - melvinaWOODLAND HILLS - February 4, 2017

Every thing was fine.

5 STARS - anonymous - January 26, 2017

My visit went very well. I highly recommend him.

5 STARS - beverlyaNORTHRIDGE - January 25, 2017

My first visit with Dr. Glaser was a breath of fresh air. Experiencing a diagnosis of spinal stenosis which I'd never heard of, he helped me tremendously to understand my condition and the treatment I would receive to relieve my pain. My procedure is coming up and I have total confidence that it will be successful. In his care I feel I have made the right choice and would highly recommend Dr. Glaser if you want a doctor who listens and cares about his patients.

5 STARS - wayneo, WOODLAND HILLS - January 24, 2017

I had a very positive visit with Dr. Glaser. I will trust him. Hope to have a long relationship to treat my life of pain.

5 STARS - anonymous - January 23, 2017

Brilliant, compassionate, knowledgeable, listens, EFFECTIVE.
I have recommended this doctor to everyone I know: family, friends and strangers, wherever I go.
He is the last MD of those in a long line of specialties and modalities over the course of over a decade,
and the ONLY one to know what was wrong, and address it.
I am so appreciative.
Thank you.

5 STARS - tobierENCINO - January 22, 2017

Dr Glaser is very attentive to your needs

5 STARS - barbarab, ENCINO - January 19, 2017

Dr.Glaser is a good listener and I feel he really understands my needs

5 STARS - ellenf, WOODLAND HILLS - January 18, 2017

Excellent as always. My prolapsed neck has completely healed. Every interaction with Dr Glaser and his office has been great.

5 STARS - anonymous - January 18, 2017

Excellent, brilliant mind, highly skilled and compassionate doctor. Went the extra mile to help alleviate my pain. Very friendly staff.

5 STARS - anonymous - January 18, 2017

most modern and organized office I have seen
Dr. was great.

5 STARS - charless, VAN NUYS - January 17, 2017

Nothing negative

5 STARS - michelep, WOODLAND HILLS - January 16, 2017

I feel Dr, Glaser is brilliant in his field and has made such a difference in my life by treating my pain issues in a way that not only eliminates my pain immediately but does not require me to have to take pain medications that I have had to use in the past many years.

My experience was wonderful which is rare for having a procedure in an operating room. All the staff at the surgery center and office are friendly, caring and helpful. Dr.. Glaser and the surgical team were especially upbeat, comforting and professional and joined me in enjoying the music "I Choose " to hear during the procedure since I was not being sedated. I don't think that is a usual request of patients in this situation but was VERY COMFORTING to me.

5 STARS - madelineb, ENCINO - January 13, 2017

Doctor was prompt, informative and able to schedule my procedure in a short amount of time. He is knowledgeable and skilled in making injections as pain free as possible.

4 STARS - lucia annj, SIMI VALLEY - January 13, 2017

This was my first office visit. I liked how explained all of my options to me. He was very nice and accommodating. My first procedure is next week so I'll keep you posted. ;)

5 STARS - brianb, NORTHRIDGE - January 11, 2017

Seen Dr Glaser two years ago, need to have a Facet Block on my neck and he saw me quickly and has got me in for the procedure next week.

5 STARS - medika, WOODLAND HILLS - January 8, 2017

Excellent care Dr Glaser is very well trained , kind and responsible Doctor

5 STARS - caroled, CALABASAS - January 3, 2017

Great doctor. Solved my problem 100% Great feedback, communication, and patient care.

5 STARS - aliciao, WINNETKA - January 3, 2017


5 STARS - michaelk, ENCINO - December 24, 2016

I am grateful that they were able to squeeze me in quickly and helped relieve some of my pain.
Dr. Glaser explained everything very well, and eased my mind. I've told my wife she should see him for Migraines. I feel less apprehensive about the procedure I'm about to have done.

5 STARS - medika, WOODLAND HILLS - December 23, 2016

Excellent Doctor happy to go to Dr Glaser

5 STARS - medika, WOODLAND HILLS - December 23, 2016

Dr Glaser is very experianced well trained pain management Doctor. He is very caring and listen to pationt very carefully and pay attention to pationt need he is excellent Doctor thank you Dr Glaser

5 STARS - laurenm, CAMARILLO - December 23, 2016

Dr. Glaser is an exceptional doctor who continues to impress me after 2 years of care. I always feel that I'm listened to by Dr. Glaser, and that he works with me in order to establish a care plan. Glaser's staff is phenomenal. Every part of his office works to create an environment that is purely patient-focused. Raquel is incredible at her job. I always know I can rely on the office to help with any and all problems related to my appointment. Thank you to Dr. Glaser and everyone who works so hard in the office! Your hard work is greatly appreciated, and really helps make a difficult time easier.

5 STARS - lelizabethc, ENCINO - December 23, 2016

The best office ever , amazing ,loving staff
Dr Glaser is top notch , I'm a tough case
With Crps . He's their for me helping me get through this
And won't give up .
Go see Dr Glaser and his staff you'll be treated
Like royalty.

5 STARS - anonymous - December 23, 2016

Doctor Glaser is the rrific st lestening and diagnosing. I alwayscfeel confident when I leave that we have chosen the best course of action for my particular issues

5 STARS - philipg, VAN NUYS - December 22, 2016

Dr Glaser always takes the best care of me and provides me with incredible relief from pain. He is a true compassionate and caring doctor and blessing to have for pain management. His whole staff are wonderful as well.

5 STARS - anonymous - December 21, 2016

Always caring

5 STARS - susanr, AGOURA HILLS - December 18, 2016

Thank You Dr Glaser and staff,
Your individualized approach and sincere endeavor to inform and ease your patient's pain has been greatly appreciated. Your staff is very accommodating. The surgical center and the staff has been so very attentive and caring.
Wishing everyone a very Happy Holiday Season with some well deserved rest!
Susan Rowen
LMFT #18567: Licensed Therapist and Grief and Group Specialist For HOPE Connection...

5 STARS - anonymous - December 17, 2016

Felt like Dr. Glaser had superior knowledge of my condition  and is very capable of helping me throught my pain. I also
liked that Dr. Glaser will do anything he can for me to avoid spine surgery.

5 STARS - joanh, LOS ANGELES - December 17, 2016

Dr. Glaser is one of the best pain management doctors In the area....I've had chronic pain for over 20yrs. now and have worked with a lot of practitioners in his field. He is the only one that was able to successfully treat my pain management issues. He can think out of the box, be creative in diagnosing what's really wrong and charting a path that works. You are in the best hands with everyone in his office.

5 STARS - marcop, VALENCIA - December 17, 2016

I was going to a pain management doctor for years. After awhile what his procedures stopped working. He continued the same treatment even though I told him it wasn't working. After a couple of years, I decided to change pain management doctors.
I made the change to Dr. Glaser and am so glad that I made the change. Dr. Glaser provided a different procedure and medication that provided pain relief. The office is immaculate; the office staff pleasant and efficient; the appointments are easy to make; and, most important, the doctor is usually prompt for your appointment. Unusual to have long wait. Dr. Glaser is very prompt, which I really appreciate.
Dr. Glaser is pleasant; caring; and, gives you his full attention and addresses all your problem. He does not rush you out the door without addressing all your concerns. Moreover, he answers you questions without making you feel ignorant.
I highly recommend Dr. Glaser.

5 STARS - leaht, ENCINO - December 15, 2016

Jeffrey Glaser and office staff have are so helpful and caring. I would definitely recommend dr Glaser to family and friends

5 STARS - gregoryl, WOODLAND HILLS - December 10, 2016

Very efficient and effective. I have tremendous confidence in Dr. Glaser.

5 STARS - ralphl, CALABASAS - December 10, 2016

Great advise, great procedure, great results. Very pleased with the honesty and caring by Dr. Jeff Glaser.

5 STARS - barbarab, PALM DESERT - December 10, 2016

Dr Glasser always spends time with me, listens attentively, with no interruptions, and offers solutions to my pain. We've worked hard together to solve my back pain and continue to do sp! I wish he were a magician!!

4 STARS - ronaldn, TARZANA - December 8, 2016

Dr. Glaser was attentive and clearly answered any questions relating to my pain treatment.

5 STARS - christinab, VAN NUYS - December 6, 2016

Dr. Glaser's office staff were courteous and helpful. I got into my appointment quickly. Dr. Glaser clearly knows his stuff! He diagnosed me quickly for my chronic pain issue but referred me for an MRI to be sure. I already feel like he got closer to resolving my problem in this one appointment than any other MD I have seen in the past. Looking forward to my follow up appointment and hopeful to finally get some relief!

Click here to read more reviews...

Glaser Pain Relief Center
16311 Ventura Boulevard
Suite 518
Encino, CA 91436