Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Glaser Pain Relief Center

Interventional Pain Management Specialist located in Encino, CA

97 total reviews

Glaser Pain Relief Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Glaser Pain Relief Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caryl E.
Submitted 05/21/19
I still need help with my problem
Nicole D.
Submitted 05/16/19
Since even before I walked into the office, everyone at Dr. Glaser’s office was kind and super helpful! I really felt that the doctor took the time to uniquely understand my pain and made a quick and careful plan to remedy it. I’m excited to be working with Dr. Glaser and look forward to being pain-free very soon!
Stephen K.
Submitted 05/02/19
Hospitable, empathetic, with exceptional communication
James M.
Submitted 04/29/19
No comment/—-visit was excellent
Michael R.
Submitted 04/22/19
Great
Carole M.
Submitted 04/14/19
Francine S.
Submitted 04/08/19
Very professional visit great doctor lovely staff
Francine F.
Submitted 04/08/19
All Positive....outstanding Communication by Dr. Glaser. Caring/friendly/knowledgeable. Office staff was very responsive to my needs and questions.
Chana H.
Submitted 04/02/19
Everyone is friendly and informative. The prescriptive directions are clear and thorough. The level of professionalism is quite superior.
Burton C.
Submitted 03/20/19
Ok Cancelled planned procedure due to family concerns
Anna B.
Submitted 03/18/19
Professional, Honest, First Class Facilities, Staff and Medical Professionals. Thanks Doctor Glaser
Romelli C.
Submitted 02/20/19
Great experience!
Miry R.
Submitted 02/12/19
Saw the Dr. on time. Staff was efficient and the Dr. spent time examining me and listening to my issues.
Carol N.
Submitted 01/15/19
Very caring and thorough doctor. Great staff too.
Gerald F.
Submitted 01/15/19
Excellent!
Susie W.
Submitted 01/07/19
They are so efficient and caring!!! Dr Glaser spent some time to explain the procedure that he did in December. It’s nice to have a Doctor Who takes the time with me.
Marlene H.
Submitted 01/05/19
Everything was perfect.
Ronnie B.
Submitted 01/02/19
The gent from Boston Scientific spent a long while with me recalibrating my remote and I appreciate the time and willingness he took to help me
Salvatore S.
Submitted 01/01/19
Still fell pain around incisin.
Alona K.
Submitted 12/28/18
He is a terrific doctor! Will highly recommend him to my friends and family