Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Glaser Pain Relief Center

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in San Fernando Valley, Encino, CA

11 total reviews

Glaser Pain Relief Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Glaser Pain Relief Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy L.
Submitted 07/12/21
Good Service and nice interaction with his patients.
Kenneth F.
Submitted 02/24/21
All my questions answered and appropriate action implemented
Melanie B.
Submitted 02/19/21
Fast and great service!
Antoinette S.
Submitted 02/19/21
I was very well treated. The office was secure, the wait was almost nonexistent, and the doctor saw me right away.
Bruce F.
Submitted 02/16/21
As a retired physician I cannot express in enough words how professional everyone, including Dr. Glaser, was. I was treated not only as a patient but as part of their family. My experience was also enhanced due to Dr. Glaser’s ability to prolong my having a knee replacement and keeping me pain free.
Brian F.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Glaser is the VERY BEST at what he does and truly cares about doing everything possible to help find the cause of and the cure for your pain issues.
Martin R.
Submitted 02/08/21
The best
Fania B.
Submitted 02/05/21
Very nice Dr. and explains everything I asked.
Abbigail G.
Submitted 02/04/21
My concerns were dealt with, and I will be looking forward to a follow up appointment to deal with my continuing issues.
Rivka W.
Submitted 02/02/21
Got the job done! No time wasted, no unnecessary tests or procedures. Nice people.
Sheila C.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Glaser is Excellent. He has patience while listening to my problems and is a brilliant skilled doctor. I would truly recommend him to anyone having pain.