Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Glaser Pain Relief Center

Interventional Pain Management Specialist located in Encino, CA

84 total reviews

Glaser Pain Relief Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Glaser Pain Relief Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol N.
Submitted 01/15/19
Very caring and thorough doctor. Great staff too.
Gerald F.
Submitted 01/15/19
Excellent!
Susie W.
Submitted 01/07/19
They are so efficient and caring!!! Dr Glaser spent some time to explain the procedure that he did in December. It’s nice to have a Doctor Who takes the time with me.
Marlene H.
Submitted 01/05/19
Everything was perfect.
Ronnie B.
Submitted 01/02/19
The gent from Boston Scientific spent a long while with me recalibrating my remote and I appreciate the time and willingness he took to help me
Salvatore S.
Submitted 01/01/19
Still fell pain around incisin.
Alona K.
Submitted 12/28/18
He is a terrific doctor! Will highly recommend him to my friends and family
Gerald F.
Submitted 12/26/18
As good as it gets!
Ingrid B.
Submitted 12/13/18
Fast, got ready quickly but then waited for the doctor about a half hour longer than indicated. No big deal.
Carol C.
Submitted 12/12/18
Doctor was excellent in describing the details of the procedures. Very friendly and made me feel comfortable right away. Office staff very helpful.
Stephen S.
Submitted 12/12/18
Several potential remedies were recommended. Pt has been scheduled.
Helene T.
Submitted 12/04/18
Two months ago I couldn't walk or stand. Now I'm walking, a bit slower, almost every day. It's great.
Linda T.
Submitted 11/20/18
All doctor offices should have the efficiency, consideration, warmth, and positive atmosphere that Dr Glaser and ALL the staff generate to welcome you and make you understand that YOU are the priority while you are in their care!
Sheryl V.
Submitted 11/14/18
Great!!
Liz R.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr. Glaser and his staff were sensitive to my severe migraine and took the time to dim the lights. It seems like a small thing, but when under such extreme pain, it is not. I get Botox from Dr. Glaser to reduce my migraines. He has been a blessing in reducing the number and severity of my migraines. I can lead a more full and productive life. I am deeply grateful.
Nancy P.
Submitted 11/12/18
I was in significant pain that was limiting my mobility when I was referred to Dr. Glaser by my primary physician. He clearly explained my condition and how he could treat it in a clear, professional and very caring way. I am undergoing treatment now and my condition is much improved. On another note, his office is literally the most efficient medical office I have ever dealt with. It was so different that at first I was a bit unsure but it has proven to be an office model that I think, should be held up as an example of excellence. Everyone who I had any contact with was pleasant and professional. I would recommend Dr. Glaser to anyone who needs help with pain.
Stephen L.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Glaser and his staff are awesome. As always they are very careing and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Glaser.
Matthew T.
Submitted 10/31/18
My words on Yelp, repeated: Having managed one of America's most highly regarded hotels, I can honestly say there is not one person in this office that I wouldn't want on my team. I feel as much as, or more than, like a VIP guest as I do as a patient. I know first class concierge service and Dr. Glaser with his team have mastered it at a doctor's office. They anticipate my needs. I ask and often it's already done! If they don't have or provide it, they readily have excellent referrals. Dr. Glaser (in the best possible way) can often finish my sentences before I've finished them. THEY ARE PROS AT THE TOP OF THEIR GAME!!
Marilyn C.
Submitted 10/30/18
Waited for over 30 min. in exam room.
Fred G.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr.Glaser was terrific as usual