Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Glaser Pain Relief Center

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Encino, CA

71 total reviews

Glaser Pain Relief Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Glaser Pain Relief Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheryl V.
Submitted 11/14/18
Great!!
Liz R.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr. Glaser and his staff were sensitive to my severe migraine and took the time to dim the lights. It seems like a small thing, but when under such extreme pain, it is not. I get Botox from Dr. Glaser to reduce my migraines. He has been a blessing in reducing the number and severity of my migraines. I can lead a more full and productive life. I am deeply grateful.
Nancy P.
Submitted 11/12/18
I was in significant pain that was limiting my mobility when I was referred to Dr. Glaser by my primary physician. He clearly explained my condition and how he could treat it in a clear, professional and very caring way. I am undergoing treatment now and my condition is much improved. On another note, his office is literally the most efficient medical office I have ever dealt with. It was so different that at first I was a bit unsure but it has proven to be an office model that I think, should be held up as an example of excellence. Everyone who I had any contact with was pleasant and professional. I would recommend Dr. Glaser to anyone who needs help with pain.
Stephen L.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Glaser and his staff are awesome. As always they are very careing and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Glaser.
Matthew T.
Submitted 10/31/18
My words on Yelp, repeated: Having managed one of America's most highly regarded hotels, I can honestly say there is not one person in this office that I wouldn't want on my team. I feel as much as, or more than, like a VIP guest as I do as a patient. I know first class concierge service and Dr. Glaser with his team have mastered it at a doctor's office. They anticipate my needs. I ask and often it's already done! If they don't have or provide it, they readily have excellent referrals. Dr. Glaser (in the best possible way) can often finish my sentences before I've finished them. THEY ARE PROS AT THE TOP OF THEIR GAME!!
Marilyn C.
Submitted 10/30/18
Waited for over 30 min. in exam room.
Fred G.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr.Glaser was terrific as usual
Helene L.
Submitted 10/23/18
My visit as always was treated with respect, kindness and certainly with Dr. Glasers full attention and great medical advice. Thank you. I am truly grateful that I have him to take care of me.
Al K.
Submitted 10/17/18
Always enjoy talking to Dr. Glaser. I appreciate him trying to ameliorate my stubborn Stenosis condition.
Barbara Z.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr Glaser and his staff are great! Kind caring compassionate And listens carefully to my Concerns.Building is very Handicap accessible all-around
Peggie R.
Submitted 10/10/18
Staff was prompt, professional ,friendly and courteous. Dr. Glaser listened and was caring. Definitely recommended.
Peter V.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr. Glaser and his staff are exceptional. I look forward to creating better health with Dr. Glaser and his group.
Sheldon B.
Submitted 09/26/18
Fine!
Marlyn D.
Submitted 09/11/18
I never had such a wonderful caring Dr. and staff in my life. Thank You
Edwin Y.
Submitted 09/06/18
Seen in timely manner. Dr listened well and was helpful .
Susie W.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr Glaser is very compassionate and understanding . Always looking out for your well-being .
James M.
Submitted 08/29/18
Perfect.
Elena M.
Submitted 08/29/18
My experience with Dr, Glaser and his team has been excellent! I have only good things to say about him. No complaints here!!!
Allen W.
Submitted 08/15/18
Never expected at 7 o'clock in the morning to be greeted bye two lovely ladies, dressed to kill. They where both friendly and efficient. As for Dr Glaser, he too was friendly, witty and asked all the right questions. Our goal is to deal with my discomfort without having surgery, Good plan.
Linda T.
Submitted 08/14/18
I’m impressed with the Encino Outpatient Surgery Center. Everyone there was friendly and helpful, and since I am a nervous patient, they needed their reserve of patience to keep me calm. Wish I could remember the names of all who helped me, but my anxiety was seeing faces while not registering names. A few names stuck, such as Kim who got me ready for the procedure with her smile and calmness. And when I was recovering, Patty’s sense of humor (which dovetailed well with mine) was exactly what I needed. The efficiency of all in the center, and the overall calm atmosphere is very impressive. I’m confident that any patient here will receive the best care possible! I must add a big "Thank you" to Dr. Glaser!!!